Monica “‘New Life” Tracklisting

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment

    Monica looks to turn a new leaf with the release of her forthcoming anticipated LP New Life. The album is set to hit stores April 10th and will feature 12 tracks, with an additional four bonus songs on the Deluxe Edition. Check out the tracklisting below. CLICK HERE to Pre-Order the album.

    New Life Tracklisting:

    01. Intro
    02. It All Belongs To Me feat. Brandy
    03. Daddy’s Good Girl
    04. Man Who Has Everything
    05. Big Mistake
    06. Take A Chance feat. Wale
    07. Without You
    08. Until It’s Gone
    09. Amazing
    10. Cry
    11. Time To Move On
    12. Outro

    Deluxe Edition:
    13. Breathe
    14. In 3D
    15. Catch Me
    16. Anything (To Find You) feat. Rick Ross

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Tags: » »


    blog comments powered by Disqus

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 4,972 other followers